St Arnaud Regional Cross Country

On Tuesday, 18 of our students will be competing at the regional cross country competition in St Arnaud. Mrs Libby Kennedy will be attending the event as a staff member. We wish the following students all the best:
Jack Barker, Rueban Shirnack, Zoe Howard, Will Kennedy, Annabelle Kennedy, Eva Black, Lucas Chiswell, Chase Russell, Jye Porker, Eddie Andronescu, Ollie Cooper, Molly Barrot, Akira Szeto, Samuel Tassone, Meg Neagle, Meg Knight, Declan Belsham & Bianca Mogford.
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 (All day)